2017 Quilt Show Merchant List

Back Porch Quilts & Designs www.backporchquiltsanddesigns.com
Carriage Country Quilts www.carriagecountryquilts.com
Cotton Capers Online www.cottoncapersonline.com
Eagles Nest Designs www.eaglesnestdesigns.com
Flower Box Quilts www.flowerboxquilts.com
Gossypium Quilt www.gossypiumquilt.com
Grammy G's Treasures and Notions www.grammysquiltshop.com
Hummingbird House Creations  
Indonesian Batiks www.indobatiks.com
Innovative Threads  
Island Quilter www.islandquilter.com
JJ Handworks  
Just Sew Vintage  
Marbled Arts www.marbled-arts.com
Olympic Wool Works www.olympicwoolworks.com
Pacific Fabrics & Crafts www.pacificfabrics.com
Patchwork Ranch  
Prosser Sewing Basket www.prossersewingbasket.com
Quilted Trillium www.thequiltedtrillium.com
Quilter's Roost www.quiltersroost.com
Quilting Mayhem www.quiltingmayhem.com
Rusty Crow Quilt Shop www.rustycrow.com
Seminole Patchwork, Lassie Wittman 360-422-3788
Shibori Dragon www.shiboridragon.com
The Sojourn Collection sojourncollection.com
Think Quilts www.think-quilts.com
Treehouse Studio